REVENGE

Today while i was in my yoga class my teacher asked me is this the word REVENGE written on my tshirt ? I admitted it silently yes !!

Then i thought am i here to take revenge from many people who’ve hurt me time and again mentally , emotionally ?

No, if at all i have to take revenge, it is from me, myself.

For
Letting people take me for granted..
Hurting my sentiments time and again..
Using me as and when they wanted to, according to their own convenience..
Doubting my whole existence always..
Inflicting verbal injuries time and again..

I, in fact thank those people from the bottom of my heart for mistreating me always.
It is because of them i am evolving to be a better person now, have a better insight and a better stamina for everything.

Now,
My revenge from myself is over..
I have created a beautiful aura around me which is becoming better and clearer day by day and my soul is drenched with positivity, love for everyone, enthusiasm and strength to move on in my life, leaving behind my bitter memories and hurt.

So guys out there , Thank you very much for making me who i am today..
You guys have taught me how to self love
And my life has become more meaningful…..

1 Comment

Leave a comment